Utah Sport Bike Association

UtahSBA Sponsor Scavenger Hunt!

— April 23, 2020 —

Support those who support the sport! Between now and MoM Round 5 do business with our sponsors and you can submit those claims to us and we will credit you $50 bucks off race entries good for a year! Details below.

Rules:

  • Do business (at least $50) with 5 of our 14 local sponsors
    • If you don’t need anything now gift certificates for future use are fine
    • A motorcycle purchase from a sponsor will count for all 5 credits
  • Have a pre-sale consulting call with 1 of the 3 “Services” sponsors
    • Inspired Financial (financial planning) – introductory call with Kyle
    • Kimco (facilities cleaning and maintenance) – introductory call with Brandon
    • Utah Motorcycle Law – Motorcycle insurance review with Dustin
  • We encourage you observe all current social distancing restrictions during the current virus situation
  • **PLEASE** remember to tell them you are from the UtahSBA and thanks for their support
  • Keep track of your receipts and notes from the calls and submit to sponsor@utahsba.com when complete
  • Deadline is August 16 (Round 5) but you can submit before then
  • Limit one credit per participant
  • Award is a $50 credit issued to the participants MSR account. Credit will expire after one calendar year.

 

Sponsor

Website

Contact

Phone

Email

AZ Riding Academy

AZ Riding Academy on facebook

Alex Zinaich

(801) 849-0913

azslider@gmail.com

Blud Racing Lubricants

https://www.bludlubricants.com

Jeff Green

(833) BLUD123

info@bludlubricants.com

C&R Coatings

https://candrcoatingsllc.com

Eric Jones

(801) 707-8178

eric@coatingsandrestoration.com

Harrison Eurosports

https://www.harrisoneurosports.com

Taylor Brody

(801) 619-6169

taylor@harrisoneurosports.com

MiniMoto LLC

https://minimotollc.com

Alex Zinaich

(801) 849-0913

azslider@gmail.com

Monarch Powersports

https://www.monarchpowersports.com

Rob Morgan

(801) 224-4070

rob@monarchhonda.com

Moto Station

https://themotostation.com

Kory Cowan

(801) 268-0100

kory@themotostation.com

MotoUnited

https://www.motounitedbountiful.com

Shawn Hutchings

(801) 842-6622 

shawn.hutchings@motounited.com

Mountain Autosport

https://mountainautosport.com

Jason Johnson

(406) 600-0125

mountainautosport@gmail.como

The Edge Powersports

http://www.get2theedge.com

Randy Hall

(801) 495-3278

office@get2theedge.com

The Mechanic

http://www.themechanicinc.net

Kevin Dolan

(480) 313-6510

kevin@themechanic.net

Toxic Moto Racing

https://toxicmotoracing.com

Jeff Rydalch

(661) 769-6686

sales@toxicmotoracing.com

Trackstar Racing

https://trackstar1.com

Ryan Richardson

(801) 731-4070

sales@trackstar1.com

Wright’s

https://www.wrightsmotorcycleparts.com

Tim Gallagher

(801) 266-2050

mcracer61@gmail.com

     

Services Sponsor

Website

Contact

Phone

Email

Inspired Financial

https://tinfg.com

Kyle Shenk

(732) 673-6684

kyleshenk@tinfg.com

Kimco

http://www.kimcoserv.com

Brandon Fosbinder

(720) 320-7965

BFosbinder@novo-advisors.com

Utah Motorcycle Law

https://lanceandrewlaw.com

Dustin Lance

(801) 869-6800

dlance@lanceandrewlaw.com